Rasa X error on initial run

Hi there, i am new with coding world, rasa and rasa-x so any help would be very appreciated.

These are the responses after i type “rasa x” on cmd, windows 10.

my rasa version is

and rasa-x version

(Please correct me if i wrote the wrong code to check the versions and/or showing the error on rasa-x)

i read couple articles that require to downgrade rasa or rasa-x or install any other add-on?

please help

Thank you very much cheers

Welcome :bouquet: @ronniegoei Hi, is you able to talk with your bot? Is the Rasa X is opening in the browser window? Can you share the domain.yml file ?

Hi nik202, thanks for your response, actually i can talk to my bot through rasa only(“rasa shell” command on cmd) . Rasa X is not opening in the browser window.

also, here is the domain.yml file, thank you once again for your help domain.yml (3.1 KB)

you have the same issue like me :frowning:

What steps that you have done so far? i mean like, i followed a lesson/class from udemy, they seems flawlessly installed it :joy:

@ronniegoei Please follow this flawless installation with some errors :wink:

Please follow these steps for the installation of ROS and Rasa X :slight_smile:

Note: You can ignore few steps, if you already performed it!

Please install Anaconda from Anaconda | Individual Edition , then create the conda environment using the following command

1. conda create -n rasa3 python=3.8
  2. conda activate rasa 3

PS: If you using Linux, check the environment for the same.

Note: I’d recommend to create a fresh environment if not you can proceed with next steps:

For Rasa Open Source:

`pip install rasa==2.8.1`
`pip install rasa-sdk==2.8.1'

check version rasa --version its install or not

For Installing basic project:

rasa init

then if you need

For Rasa-X Installation

pip install rasa-x==0.39.3 --extra-index-url https://pypi.rasa.com/simple

check rasa version rasa --version its install or not