L3-AI is approaching and we're hosting a giveaway!

Hey Rasa @community

The L3-AI conference is coming up very soon, it’s completely free, and we would love to see our whole conversational AI community there on June 17!


:speaking_head: Speaker List & Registration

We’ve confirmed over 40 speakers from Forrester, T-Mobile, Salesforce, Nvidia, and more! See the speaker list here. L3-AI sessions are grouped into three tracks—Imagine, Create, and Scale—covering the full lifecycle of building virtual assistants. Check out the agenda for more details.

While recordings will be available immediately to ticketholders after the event, tune in live to get to the full experience with networking, real-time commentary, and Q&A.

:point_right: Register here for free!


:gift: Swag Giveaway

For chance to win limited edition L3-AI merch, retweet this post or craft your own using #L3AI and tag us on Twitter @Rasa_HQ or Linkedin!

6 Likes

Rasa L3 AI Virtual Event

1 Like

Thanks for sharing @ChikkaUdayaSai! :heart_eyes:

1 Like

Hey team, I completed the task mentioned on the forum for the giveaway. When will the results be announced for the same?

#L3-AI

Hey folks, the giveaway ends tomorrow at 4pm EST / 10pm CEST / 1:30am IST, winners will be contacted directly. We will also be giving more away during the event, so make sure to tune in! :slight_smile:

2 Likes