How Rasa’s Research Team Uses Rasa X to Build Carbon Bot

Hey Rasa @community

We are very excited to announce that Dr. Alan Nichol will present a live, 1-hour webinar on the Rasa research team’s work building and fine-tuning Carbon Bot, a contextual assistant that helps travellers purchase carbon offsets for flights.

The demo includes:

  • Reviewing conversations and annotating training data in Rasa X
  • Pushing changes to GitHub using Integrated Version Control
  • Deploying updates via continuous delivery and running end-to-end tests

Tune in Tuesday December 17th, 2019 at 9:30 am PST (18:30 CET) - 10:30 am PST (19:30 CET).

:zap:Register now to save your spot!:zap:

In the meantime, you can talk to Carbon Bot on Facebook Messenger to see what the project is all about.

5 Likes

Is it Thursday, Dec. 19, or is it Tues., Dec. 17?

Hey @tomp

To clarify it will be: Tuesday December 17th, 2019 at 9:30 am PST (18:30 CET) - 10:30 am PST (19:30 CET).

1 Like

looks very interesting, Will you publish the source code for this bot?

Hi, is it possible to re-watch this webinar if registered?