Webinar: How to Use Integrated Version Control in Rasa X

Edit: webinar recording:

Hey @community

Join us on Wednesday, January 29 for a deep dive on Integrated Version Control, now available in Rasa X! Ty Dunn, Product Manager at Rasa, will present a 45-minute live webinar demonstrating how to connect Rasa X to a remote Git repository.

Integrated Version Control allows teams to track updates to training data and enables developers to incorporate Rasa X into automated deployment workflows. During the webinar, we’ll walk through the process of setting up Integrated Version Control and share best practices for building AI assistants, with an emphasis on continuous iteration and automated testing.

We’ll cover:

  • How Rasa X helps product teams turn conversations into training data
  • Why you should incorporate testing, version control, and CI/CD into your development process— and how to do it with Rasa X
  • How to set up Integrated Version Control and push changes to production
  • Q&A

Tune in Wednesday January 29, 2020 at 9:00 am PST (18:00 CET) - 9:45 am PST (18:45 CET).

:zap: Register here now to reserve your spot! :zap:

The webinar will be recorded and during the session, we will answer questions directly from the chat and those pre-submitted in this forum discussion, this way you have the opportunity to presubmit questions and watch the recorded webinar at a more convenient time. So make sure to post your questions in this thread before January 29!

8 Likes

Hi @Emma! Could you please share a link to the recorded webinar when available :pray:. Thanks!

1 Like

Hi @madstuntman,

We should have it available on our YouTube channel in the following days. Will definitely keep you posted on that! :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hey @madstuntman

You may have already caught it, but as we discussed here is the link to the webinar on integrated version control in Rasa X.