Bots in production

Have you built a chatbot with Rasa that is now running in production? We would love to know more about it! Share with us what have you built, what were the biggest challenges when deploying it in production, what feedback do you get from the users of your bot, and anything else you would like to share.

Your feedback and experience is what helps us improve Rasa Stack and we believe that your projects will inspire the community to build great chatbots! :slight_smile:

We built a chatbot using Rasa. It is in Alpha Testing mode. We are addressing FAQ data of our website. This is my first project in the field of AI,

I had to work hard while training the bot (data entry in story, domain files). The most important thing to take care is Training Data . I believe if training data is good, bot will answer as expected. Rasa NLU has been very helpful due to it’s pipeline feature that provides flexibility to integrate any NLP library.

Thanks.

9 Likes

Awesome! Is it currently running in production? I would love to try it out if there is a chance! :slight_smile: Also, did you use both Rasa NLU and Rasa Core for this project?

Thanks. It uses both Rasa NLU (v 0.12.3) + Core (v 0.9.8). It is live on Slack. Due to NDA with client I may not disclose other details, but YES Rasa has reduced efforts by 40% to build the chat bot. We are quite close to meet client’s expectation (working with optimisations).