Story does't get recognised by the Bot, rarely the same story works.. Fix? Please

I am very new to RASA and using it to create a normal chatbot for my Final Year Project. I am creating an assistant bot to solve DFA, NFA related questions directly via chat with my Bot. The conversation flow I want to develop is like

Bot : How can I help you?
User : I have a question
Bot : Provide the Type of Language (Here I have used the categorical slot and it fetches data perfectly) (when it somehow works)
User : “provides the TOL” (Here the story crashes most of the time but it did work once and it worked perfectly)
Bot : Enter the string
User: “enters string” same issue again , story crashes
Bot : Would you like to add an (and) / (or) property?
User : “replies with Yes or No” If Yes then again loop for the TOL and String then ends the chat…

I have told the flow of the conversation above. I have tried multiple solutions wo fix it but I can’t succeed in any of them.

1. Tried writing the whole “above conversation” in a single story flow (didn’t worked)
  2. Tried using checkpoints (didn’t worked)
  3. Tried distributing the whole flow in different chunks of stories (the last intent of the first story is the starting intent of the second story)

(3) did work once and I took the screenshot of it as well which I will provide , but when I re-trained the BOT after adding another action only , the same story crashed (stuck on input).

I cannot get the fix for this crash , it gets stuck on " input → " . Please help me out with this random story crash , I need my project to be done by this month. Please!!!

Stories.yml

• story: Have a Question

steps:

• intent: user_greet

• action: utter_greet_back

• intent: tell_have_question

• action: utter_question_start

• action: utter_ask_TOL

• intent: tell_TOL

• story: Provide the Inputs

steps:

• action: utter_ask_string

• intent: tell_string

• action: utter_fetched_TOL_string

• action: utter_want_closure?

• intent: confirm_closure