Save and quit issue with interactive training

Hi, I am pretty new to Rasa. I created a project based on the template project i get when I do ‘rasa init’.

I installed rasa with the following command:

‘pip install rasa-x --extra-index-url https://pypi.rasa.com/simple

The problem I have is that when I finish an interactive training and choose quit and save i get the following error:

Cancelled by user

? Do you want to stop?  Export & Quit

Unhandled exception in event loop:
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\eventloop\win32.py", line 103, in _run_task
    t()
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\eventloop\context.py", line 115, in new_func
    return func(*a, **kw)
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\application\application.py", line 562, in read_from_input
    self.key_processor.process_keys()
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\key_binding\key_processor.py", line 273, in process_keys
    self._process_coroutine.send(key_press)
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\key_binding\key_processor.py", line 180, in _process
    self._call_handler(matches[-1], key_sequence=buffer[:])
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\key_binding\key_processor.py", line 323, in _call_handler
    handler.call(event)
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\key_binding\key_bindings.py", line 78, in call
    return self.handler(event)
  File "c:\users\bamit\appdata\local\programs\python\python37\lib\site-packages\prompt_toolkit\shortcuts\prompt.py", line 588, in _
    self.default_buffer.validate_and_handle()