Rasa User Group: Virtual Meetup #5

Hi Rasa @community,

The next Berlin chapter meetup takes place virtually on March 4, open to all community members, tune in from anywhere! :earth_africa:

Time:

6pm CET / 10:30pm IST / 9am PT


Agenda:

Developer Advocate @TigerGraph & Rasa Contributor, Mohamed Zougra (@Zrouga-Mohamed) will be utilising the TigerGraph DB connector with Rasa to build a knowledge graph of our repository and open source code contributors. He will also showcase how to use Signal as the output channel.

There will also be plenty of time to ask questions, livechat and to network with your fellow community members.


Registration:

4 Likes