Rasa Community in London (online)

Hey folks!

We just created a new Rasa User Group based in London! :uk:

It’s open to all conversational AI enthusiasts regardless of their background and experience. If you are based in London or surrounding areas, make sure to join this group and keep an eye on upcoming events!

We also welcome your suggestions for topics, so feel free to drop those here or in the meetup discussion. :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hey everyone!

Our Rasa community chapter London kicks off with an online format, everyone welcome! :uk: :earth_africa:

Rasa Research Advocate Vincent D. Warmerdam (@koaning) will talk about DIET’s features and how you can use it in Rasa to achieve more accuracy than anything that’s come before.

Date: March 26

Time: 04:30 PM - 6:00 PM GMT / 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM PT / 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM CEST Where: Online Webinar

:point_right: More details & registration link

Hey folks,

You can still register here for this online community meetup taking place tomorrow March 26! :dancer: