How to map different entities to one Slot

Hello Team I’m looking to make a “Voice Assistant” for my Android App, since most of the things will be in the Android side, I think I don’t need to do much for rasa, just NLU and forms. I’m new in this, I tried to read a lot but there is some things that I can’t understand, I hope someone can guide me/help me.

I want to use this AI just for request, example, call mom if they say “Call” the bot will ask , “Who you want to call?”, I already did this but I’m facing an issue with location/address

I want to use something like "navigate to “Starbuck”, navigate to street 23, take me to home How is the best way to “extract” this info I have something like this

- intent: navigation
  examples: |
    - navigate to [home](location)
    - start navigation to my [work](location)
    - [street 98](address) navigate
    - take me to [berlin](city)
    - navigate to [paris](city)
    - find the best route to [5th avenue](address)
    - Take me to [123 Washington Street](address) please
    - go to [alhambra 611](address)
    - let's go to [Irish bar](location)
    - navigate to [Street 34 in Washington](address)
    - take me to the [airport](location)
    - could you please go to [Walmart](location)
    - go to [mc donalds](location) please 

for Rules

- rule: Navigation place Received form
   condition:
   - active_loop: navigation_form
   steps:
   - action: navigation_form
   - active_loop: null
   - slot_was_set:
       - requested_slot: null
   - action: utter_navigate_to_place
   - action: action_reset_all_slots   

Another question is, can I have in the Rules optional list? for example my intents has “location”, “address”,“city” I want any of this for my rule, how I can make it?

And last question, where I can find the information about the entity types? I can see location, city, and address used in the blogs/website but I can’t find what types ara availables. I hope someone can help me!! thanks in advance