Error installing Rasax in docker

Hi,

I am new to rasa. I have just to install rasa-x using :

$ pip install rasa-x --extra-index-url https://pypi.rasa.com/simple

and all right :slight_smile:

But i tried to start run in de docker rasa with versión tags (1.1.4-full) and (latest-full) and result is:

======================================================================= root@803f6b96d415:/app# rasa x --debug