Changement de langage

Bonjour à tous je m’appelle Youssoufi, je vous écris depuis Niamey ( Niger). Je suis débutant avec le framework rasa x. Je l’ai installé tout marché mais le langage par défaut est anglais alors moi j’aimerais convertir ça en français .merci pour vôtre aide. Et comment le mettre sur un site web opérationnel

Bonjour, pour français vous avez deux options:

language: "fr"  # your two-letter language code

pipeline:
  - name: WhitespaceTokenizer
  - name: RegexFeaturizer
  - name: LexicalSyntacticFeaturizer
  - name: CountVectorsFeaturizer
  - name: CountVectorsFeaturizer
    analyzer: "char_wb"
    min_ngram: 1
    max_ngram: 4
  - name: DIETClassifier
    epochs: 100
  - name: EntitySynonymMapper
  - name: ResponseSelector
    epochs: 100 
language: "fr"  # your two-letter language code

pipeline:
  - name: SpacyNLP
  - name: SpacyTokenizer
  - name: SpacyFeaturizer
  - name: RegexFeaturizer
  - name: LexicalSyntacticFeaturizer
  - name: CountVectorsFeaturizer
  - name: CountVectorsFeaturizer
    analyzer: "char_wb"
    min_ngram: 1
    max_ngram: 4
  - name: DIETClassifier
    epochs: 100
  - name: EntitySynonymMapper
  - name: ResponseSelector
    epochs: 100

Pour mettre le bot sur un site web opérationnel: Your Own Website

1 Like

@akelad As a side question, is there actually a need to use the two letter language code without pretrained embeddings?

No, it doesn’t get used by anything when there’s no pretrained embeddings. It’s mainly in there then to keep track of which language the configuration is for, in case you have multiple configuration files for example

Thanks!

@akelad Would it be interesting to mention strip_accents: "unicode" (for CountVectorsFeaturizer) in the docs for pretrained word embedding pipelines for non-english languages? I dunno about other languages, but in portugues, when using a chatbot, lot’s of people don’t type out accents, so they could type comunicacao instead of comunicação.