RASA Visualize - unable to render

Hey All,

I’m new to RASA and just started to explore it. So far, it looks very promising. I ran into a roadblock with visualizing and hoping someone here can help.

I created a new RASA project directory structure in an empty directory using “rasa init”. Next, attempting to visualize the stories that comes with the default structure using “rasa visualize”, At this point i get the following error