Not able to serve Rasa as a rest service

Hi Team,

I am new to Rasa and installed the latest version. I have created new project by using

rasa init --no-prompt

I am able to run the rasa in shell using below command and interact but not able to make this as a service so that I can call this server from the UI to interact.

rasa shell

It would be great help If someone helps me on this.

Thanks, MO

hey @reddimohan, you need to run the below command to run the rasa as rest service:

rasa run -m models --enable-api --cors “*” --debug

:slight_smile:

1 Like

Thanks @JiteshGaikwad for the command.

now I see below output for the given command