Intent classification, intents with and without entities

Hi Everybody,

I am still new to Rasa (and the forum as well), but try to explain my problem as clearly as possible, sorry for the long post…

I would like to distinguish intents, where the text are similar, but one of them has entities. I put together a simple example (part of a bigger project):

nlu:

• intent: acquaintance examples: |
    • Who are you?
    • What are you?
  • intent: boss examples: |
    • Who is your boss?
    • Who is your master?
    • Who is your owner?
    • Who is the boss?
  • intent: famous examples: |
    • Who is (PERSON)?
    • Who is [](PERSON)?
    • Who is [Arnold Schwarzenegger](PERSON)?
    • Who is [Michael Jackson](PERSON)?
    • Who is [Albert Einstein](PERSON)?

The config is the following:

language: en

pipeline:

• name: SpacyNLP model: “en_core_web_lg” case_sensitive: False
  • name: WhitespaceTokenizer
  • name: RegexFeaturizer
  • name: LexicalSyntacticFeaturizer
  • name: CountVectorsFeaturizer
  • name: CountVectorsFeaturizer analyzer: char_wb min_ngram: 1 max_ngram: 4
  • name: DIETClassifier epochs: 100 constrain_similarities: true model_confidence: linear_norm
  • name: SpacyEntityExtractor dimensions: [“PERSON”]
  • name: EntitySynonymMapper
  • name: ResponseSelector epochs: 100 retrieval_intent: acquaintance constrain_similarities: true model_confidence: linear_norm
  • name: ResponseSelector epochs: 100 retrieval_intent: boss constrain_similarities: true model_confidence: linear_norm
  • name: ResponseSelector epochs: 100 retrieval_intent: famous constrain_similarities: true model_confidence: linear_norm
  • name: FallbackClassifier threshold: 0.7 ambiguity_threshold: 0.1
  • name: MemoizationPolicy
  • name: TEDPolicy max_history: 5 epochs: 100 constrain_similarities: true model_confidence: linear_norm
  • name: RulePolicy